What's On

Sep 2018

Sep
29

Celebrate the 2018 Toyota AFL Grand Final at Adelaide Oval

Sat 29 Sep
12:00 PM

Oct 2018

Oct
25

Day 1 - West End Redbacks vs Queensland

Thu 25 Oct
10:30 AM

 Free

Oct
26

Day 2 - West End Redbacks vs Queensland

Fri 26 Oct
10:30 AM

 Free

Oct
27

Day 3 - West End Redbacks vs Queensland

Sat 27 Oct
10:30 AM

 Free

Oct
28

Day 4 - West End Redbacks vs Queensland

Sun 28 Oct
10:30 AM

 Free

Nov 2018

Nov
06

Melbourne Cup Lunch at Hill of Grace Restaurant

Tue 6 Nov
12:00 PM

Nov
16

Day 1 - West End Redbacks vs Western Australia

Fri 16 Nov
10:30 AM

 Free

Nov
17

Day 2 - West End Redbacks vs Western Australia

Sat 17 Nov
10:30 AM

 Free

Nov
18

Day 3 - West End Redbacks vs Western Australia

Sun 18 Nov
10:30 AM

 Free

Nov
19

Day 4 - West End Redbacks vs Western Australia

Mon 19 Nov
10:30 AM

 Free