What's On

Sep 2017

Sep
27

Adelaide Crows Open Training Session

Wed 27 Sep
9:30 AM

 Free Entry

Sep
30

2017 Toyota AFL Grand Final Live Site

Sat 30 Sep
12:00 PM

 Free Entry

Sep
30

Celebrate the 2017 Toyota AFL Grand Final at Adelaide Oval

Sat 30 Sep
12:00 PM

Oct 2017

Oct
26

Midnight Oil - The Great Circle 2017 World Tour

Thu 26 Oct
Time TBC

Nov 2017

Nov
07

Melbourne Cup Lunch at Hill of Grace Restaurant

Tue 7 Nov
12:00 PM

Nov
08

Tour Match Day 1: Cricket Australia XI vs. England

Wed 8 Nov
2:00 PM

Nov
09

Tour Match Day 2: Cricket Australia XI vs. England

Thu 9 Nov
2:00 PM

Nov
10

Tour Match Day 3: Cricket Australia XI vs. England

Fri 10 Nov
2:00 PM

Nov
11

Tour Match Day 4: Cricket Australia XI vs. England

Sat 11 Nov
2:00 PM

Nov
12

2017 Virgin Australia International Rules Series: Australia vs. Ireland

Sun 12 Nov
3:40 PM

Nov
23

Day 1 - West End Redbacks vs Tasmania

Thu 23 Nov
11:00 AM

 Free

Nov
24

Day 2 - West End Redbacks vs Tasmania

Fri 24 Nov
11:00 AM

 Free

Nov
25

Day 3 - West End Redbacks vs Tasmania

Sat 25 Nov
11:00 AM

 Free

Nov
26

Day 4 - West End Redbacks vs Tasmania

Sun 26 Nov
11:00 AM

 Free